INGAA Infrastructure Insights

We are excited to launch our “INGAA Infrastructure Insights” series! In this new video series, you’ll learn more about the folks working hard behind the scenes at INGAA, who our member organizations are, and how we’re working to achieve our goals for the natural gas transmission industry. We’re kicking off the series with a few intro videos featuring INGAA staff in hopes of sharing insight into each team members’ work and a little bit about themselves. Continue to check back often as we will continue to showcase INGAA team members and highlight important issues facing the natural gas pipeline industry. Enjoy!

Abby Miller

Director of Communications, INGAA

Kim Watson

2021-2022 Chair of the INGAA Board

Amy Andryszak

President and CEO of INGAA and the INGAA Foundation

Tony Straquadine

Executive Director of the INGAA Foundation



C.J. Osman

Vice President of Government Affairs, INGAA



Maggie O'Connell 

Director of Security, Reliability, and Resilience, INGAA


Ben Kochman

Director of Pipeline Safety, INGAA